iTunes 2

Posted by: Anonymous

iTunes 2 - 10/25/01 07:56 PM

HA HA HA! So, you thought iTunes 2 wasn't gonna be out for a while, huh? Well I already have it, and you don't- I 'obtained', and I ain't telling where from! So eat that! And if you don't believe me, when you get the get iTunes 2 the wimp's way (ie. when it's officially released), go to 'About iTunes' in the Apple menu. In the dialouge, there will be a light blue 'aqua' Apple logo- see, I knew. Nyaaa hahahahah!! I like ripping people off and stealing, and I hope you all die!<br>THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT!!! <br>ps. itunes 2 is good!<br><br>

Re: iTunes 2 - 10/25/01 08:34 PM

Newbies.<br><br>
Posted by: OSXaddict

Re: iTunes 2 - 10/25/01 09:14 PM

yup..total newbie. <br><br>I too have iTunes2 but you don't see me bragging about it here.<br><br>
Posted by: johnengler

Re: iTunes 2 - 10/26/01 03:59 AM

newbie? how about immature and selfish idiot... that's more my feelings<br><br>

Re: iTunes 2 - 10/26/01 05:12 AM

Flattery will get you nowhere! I guess I am selfish, but it's preferable to sharing anything with lowlife scumbag subhumans like you! I bet you're American. I hate Americans, they are the most wasteful, ignorant, racist, and stupid human beings on the face of the earth. Although, without Americans, I wouldn't have been able to rip off iTunes 2! So I guess they aren't that bad.<br><br>Actually no, all Americans should die.<br><br>
Posted by: yoyo52

Re: iTunes 2 - 10/26/01 05:37 AM

Folks, is this MacNN's own Cash? It sure sounds like him. Whether or not, this fellow is as silly as Cash is and deserves simply to be ignored.<br><br>And that's true too.--Shakespeare, King Lear
Posted by: bdog

Re: iTunes 2 - 10/26/01 07:22 AM