No longer a lurker!

Posted by: zwei

No longer a lurker! - 06/26/04 04:03 PM

Well, I finally decided to register a username. I have been following the lounge threads for quite some time now looking for anything interesting. I know quite a few of you from MacCentral and that already makes this place seem like home. Oh, and if you post here under a different handle (like luciferase) ...and don't mind letting others know you post at MC ...let me know who you are <br><br>To the rest of you I'll give a little bit of an introduction...<br><br>My name is Zach, I am a Graphic Designer and I also keep our Macs up and running at work (including network administration on our Xserve) so I know quite a bit about the technical Mac crap so I might be able to help you guys out sometime . I own an iPod, a Quicksilver PowerMac (733), and a new G4 iBook. I'm into applescript and Folding@home (and applescripting F@H ) ...hope to get to know you all a lot better<br><br>Gotta go mow my grass right now ...I'll be back later to continue blabbering <br><br>
Posted by: Trog

Re: No longer a lurker! - 06/26/04 04:08 PM

Howdy! <br><br>
Posted by: JohnR

Re: No longer a lurker! - 06/26/04 04:12 PM

Welcome to MacMinute! Glad to have you aboard.<br><br><br><br>
Posted by: iRock

Re: No longer a lurker! - 06/26/04 04:30 PM

Hi Zach! Zach is my iPod brother. We ordered and received our iPods on almost the same day. How are Pokie & the baby? Welcome here, it's nice to gain good people.<br><br>
Posted by: Anonymous

Re: No longer a lurker! - 06/26/04 04:34 PM

Shhhhhhhhhhh... you have to veeeeeery careful a/b how you use the word [color:red]LURKER</font color=red> around here. Shhhhhhhhhhhh... <br><br><br><br><br>Oh yah, and welcome. <br><br>
Posted by: G4Dualie

Re: No longer a lurker! - 06/26/04 04:45 PM

hello zack welcome aboard.<br><br><br><br><br><br>[color:red]I am not John Kerry and I approve this ad.</font color=red>
Posted by:

Re: No longer a lurker! - 06/26/04 04:46 PM