Steve Jobs

Posted by: musicalmarv7

Steve Jobs - 10/16/10 05:13 AM

Personally speaking what is your true opinion about Steve Jobs?
Posted by: MacGizmo

Re: Steve Jobs - 10/16/10 09:41 AM

My personal opinion is that I don't give a rats @ss one way or another about him. Professionally speaking, the product he helped create have changed our lives, and like everyone else who worked on the projects, I thank them.
Posted by: polymerase

Re: Steve Jobs - 10/16/10 10:32 AM

Originally Posted By: jerryfox3

Never met him.
Posted by: carp

Re: Steve Jobs - 10/16/10 11:42 AM

I am with JD on this, the products he help create did change our lives.

Also Steve is still the top rated CEO for Presentations. No other CEO can come close to Steve in delivering Keynotes. In fact I studied his keynotes and fashion mine similar.
Posted by: NucleusG4

Re: Steve Jobs - 10/16/10 11:43 AM

Quote:
Personally speaking...

Is there any other way to speak?

I'm not going to comment.. you're just fishing for stuff to complain about. Every post you make about Steve or Apple appears to me to be negative.

Why is Jobs so secretive about everything he does with his company?
===

I do not expect things to be handed to me. I expect honesty with a 2 billion dollar company
===

It sounds that jobs is just plain selfish and does not want anybody else to get a break in this industry.

===

...and so it goes....

So to me this just sounds like flame bait..
Posted by: DLC

Re: Steve Jobs - 10/16/10 01:32 PM

Helluva lot more innovating than Bill Gates ever dreamed of.

Gates and M$ stole much of their stuff early on (1985-1994). sick
Posted by: Ben Dover

Re: Steve Jobs - 10/16/10 03:47 PM

He's a pretty skinny looking dude.

Ed

Re: Steve Jobs - 10/17/10 04:18 AM