Live and learn

Posted by: MacBozo

Live and learn - 08/31/09 01:43 PM

Doing a total restore from a TM backup erases the target drive first. I must have misunderstood the SL Read Me, or it didn't specifically state that. Anyway, I'll have to apply the SL upgrade again after the restore from TM runs. Oh well, I have the time.

*shrugs*

*laughs at self*

*still undaunted*