NetNewsWire (full version) now FREEEEE!

Posted by: zwei

NetNewsWire (full version) now FREEEEE! - 01/09/08 11:03 AM

OMG OMG OMG <br><br>I've been using the lite version for a couple years now and I am LOVING this news. <br><br>link-o<br><br>zweisoft<br>
Posted by: yoyo52

Re: NetNewsWire (full version) now FREEEEE! - 01/09/08 11:06 AM

Great. I've been using the lite version for a while myself.<br><br>&#63743; &#63743; &#63743; &#63743;
Posted by: walzuhair

Re: NetNewsWire (full version) now FREEEEE! - 01/09/08 11:21 AM

Here also.. I'm actually waiting for the lite version to reach 3.0<br>I visited their website, and it's still sold for $29.95.<br><br>DigitalEye - [color:blue]flick</font color=blue>[color:red]r</font color=red>...
Posted by: Topper

Re: NetNewsWire (full version) now FREEEEE! - 01/09/08 11:24 AM

Thanks for the info.<br>I've downloaded it.<br>I don't see much difference between NetNewsWire Full and NetNewsWire Lite.<br>What is the difference?<br><br>Okay, I've found it. It has it's own browswer.<br><br><br><br>
Posted by: Pete

Re: NetNewsWire (full version) now FREEEEE! - 01/09/08 11:27 AM

Hey, post this in 'Tech' next time, troublemaker... <br><br>Seriously, though - SWEET! I hadn't upgraded since something like 2.1. The 'export subscriptions' actually worked - retained all my groups and everything!<br><br><br><br><br>[color:purple]Work With ____! </font color=purple>

Re: NetNewsWire (full version) now FREEEEE! - 01/09/08 11:34 AM

??? says free download for me ...cache?<br><br>zweisoft<br>

Re: NetNewsWire (full version) now FREEEEE! - 01/09/08 11:40 AM

HEEEY, it got moooved! <br><br>I would have posted it up here, but I figured if it was anything like the old MC GD forum nobody would even go check it out. Not only that ..but this forum was completely dead before we invaded. <br><br>I figured even the tech-n00bs below could benefit from this one <br><br>zweisoft<br>

Re: NetNewsWire (full version) now FREEEEE! - 01/09/08 11:45 AM