Hop To
What I Bought At Expo #3225 01/07/02 04:58 PM
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
New Thread Idea<br><br>Why don't all the MacMinute regulars post message(s) listing the new gadgets, hardware & software, purchased in connection with MacWorld Expo, San Francisco, 2002?<br><br>I'll start off. While waiting for the Keynote to start (and struggling to get into this server....must be getting clobbered) I bought a TiBook 2 slip case, described on today's MacMinute, for my TiBook. Just what I needed. Now I have about five carrying cases. <br><br>Am waiting for Adobe to post a GoLive 6 pre-order form. I plan to order the update from GoLive 5. I'm not a professional html designer, not even close, but I like the tinker with the software on the five or six personal web sites I have scattered about.<br><br>The real lust starts shortly......5 minutes to Keynote. <br><br>So what couldn't you avoid purchasing?<br><br>128k_Mac<br><br>The box said "Requires Microsoft Windows or better" so I bought a Macintosh.

Re: What I Bought At Expo #3226 01/07/02 07:10 PM
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
I bought this and the price was right. Free. iPhoto.<br><br><br><br>128k_Mac<br><br>The box said "Requires Microsoft Windows or better" so I bought a Macintosh.

Re: What I Bought At Expo #3227 01/07/02 07:44 PM
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A