I wonder...if you purchase music, and it says you can only authorize 3 computers and you do a clean install...is that two right there? (the old install + new one)<br><br>I am going to do a clean install later this week because I never did it when I had that problem earlier...but I wanted to make sure that I'm not using up one of those authorizations...<br><br>My stuff for sale.