Originally Posted By: NucleusG4
My 5 yr old daughter made in-app purchase of about 4.00 this past week. I couldn't identify how exactly... but it's clear now... she has a 15 minute window. I need to log out right after.
So in other words you plugged your password in so she could download the game, then within that 15 minute window she did an in app purchase ? I guess what I'm getting at is I don't know how you could log off of that, you probably have to turn the phone off and back on or something or wait 15 minutes.
Quote:
Apple will have to change its billing practices to make it more obvious that an actual purchase is taking place during the course of the game or app.
I see that all the time, I always thought it was kind of shady for Apple to do that.