It wasn't compatible with the applications I currently had, and I wanted to downgrade it back to 10.6.8. From the Disk Utility, I believe everything was removed when trying to restore back to factory defaults. But along the process, something happened, which I'm not sure.


Edited by CinnB (06/28/13 03:42 PM)