I am new to ML & still trying to learn my way around. So please excuse my ignorance.

How do you delete the completed tasks all at the same time? Is it even possible?

Could not find an answer in any of Apple's Knowledge Base articles, the Help menu nor in the Missing Manual book.
_________________________