Deleting the back ups allowed it to back up the iphone with out any messages. Even though it totally restructured my apps layout. weird.

Bozo... I still have my original system HD which I can plug in and use..

I just don't understand why a TM restore causes apps and devices to act like first time launches and connections.
_________________________
http://davidbearphotography.com/