My son has generously given me his old Mac Pro and we both tried to delete all settings with his name. However, there are two issues outstanding. 1: If I upload pics to iPhoto and then try to post on FB they go to his FB page, not mine. 2: The finder window still has his name. Is it possible to rename this? Thank you.