Has anyone enabled it in iPhoto/iCloud? It says it syncs all photos from the last 30 days to all of your devices. I only have the one Mini and sometimes I prefer not to have all photos synced/shared, so I haven't enabled that little feature. I am wondering if it allows photo sharing via URL, though (or is it simply for syncing to all of your iCloud enabled devices?).


Edited by MacBozo (10/18/11 02:25 PM)
_________________________