Originally Posted By: MacBozo
Has anyone converted to it from MobileMe? When you sign in for the first time. it wants you to convert your MobileMe account. I was just wondering if, by doing that, it deletes the MobileMe account, or do they both coexist for now.


I Just 'moved' my Mobile.me account to iCloud on my MacBook(which has been upgraded to OSX 10.7.2. When I tried to connect with another computer (OSX 10.6.8) to my old Mobile.me account, I received the message that my (old) Mobile.me account had been upgraded to iCloud.
I can still connect. Apparently they both exist.