I am rebuilding a contact server from a user backup file by:

1. Taking the old (damaged) server off line
2. Creating a new contact server
3. Creating my catogories on the new server
4. Re-assigning my contacts to the categories on the new server

Is there a way to do this without updating the modification dates each contact? We would to maintain the old modification dates if possible.

Thanks,
Dave