I got a used hard drive for the iMac that I was having trouble with. It had reinstalled OS X 10.3.9 on it and it successfully installed. When I reinstalled the OS, I think I chose the archive and install option. I know have a Previous Systems folder on my hard drive and it seems to be taking up space on my drive (a lot actually). So could I delete this Previous Systems folder, I really don't need anything from it.