No need to do that, just switch out the new iTunes library folder with the backed up iTunes library folder before you open up the new iTunes. All playlists etc will still be intact. Your username (short user name) and password should be the same on the new computer to make sure there are no permission problems, etc.<br><br><br>For Mike