I'm having this odd problem at home with iTunes and sharing my music library- I really only allow 2 other systems (wife on laptop and gaming PC) to connect to my shared music, and I do have a password set up for doing so.<br><br>However the other day I look in the 'Sharing' section of my iTunes prefs and I see a little message at the bottom of the pane that says '5 Users connected'.<br><br>Ummmm.....what?!<br><br>[color:red]C'mon...you know me.</font color=red>
_________________________
Work With ____!