No it doesn't re-establish the sharing feature that Apple removed.<br><br>Even if you are sharing on your local network only, you might not know who is listening. We have a network of more than 60 computers at the office in 3 floors, so it can be useful to see who is listening.<br><br>
_________________________
Check out my sites on ads and design.